Support your Regional Group

As Yorkshire is such a large region, the Trust has established three additional regional groups so that people across the county can get involved with the Trust from all areas of Yorkshire.

The North West group includes the Trough of Bowland, Sedburgh and Dent and all towns and villages within the boundaries of the old West Riding. The South Yorkshire group centres around the iconic ‘seven hills’ Sheffield area. The mid Yorkshire group covers the metropolitan district of Wakefield and surrounding areas.

So if you’d like to get involved with any of our regional groups, get in touch and we’ll be able to point you in the right direction.